facebook pixel
skip to main content

Original Task Force Members

Dr. Ben Elrod, President
Andy Westmoreland, Executive Vice President
Mike Arrington, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Ian Cosh, Director of the Center for the Family and Community
Wayne Everett, Dean, School of Arts and  Sciences
Charles Wright, Dean, School of Fine Arts
Phil Rice, Dean, School of Business

Faculty Representatives
Pam Arrington
Scott Duvall, Division of Philosophy and Religion
Stacy Freeman, Department of Family and Consumer Sciences
Tim Knight, Division of Natural Sciences
Jeff Pounders, Department of Sociology
Doug Reed, Division of Social Sciences
Nancy Turner, Division of Humanities
Jeanna Westmoreland, Division of Education

Student Leader Representatives
Stephanie Davis
Cara Hampton
Aaron Black

Next Steps