skip to main content

Our Team

We look forward to helping you invest in Ouachita! For general questions, please call (870) 245-5169 or email development@obu.edu.


terry-peeplesTerry Peeples ('83)

 
Vice President for Development

Cone-Bottoms Hall 347
office: (870) 245-4271
mobile: (501) 804-7006
peeplest@obu.edu

 

 
 
 

alicia-barrettAlicia Barrett

 
Administrative Assistant

Cone-Bottoms Hall 340
office: (870) 245-4277
email: barretta@obu.edu

 

 
 
 
 

sharon-gattisSharon Gattis

 
Data Entry Specialist

Cone-Bottoms Hall 346
office: (870) 245-4272
email: gattiss@obu.edu

 

 
 
 


jana-hardageJana Hardage

 
Gifts Processor

Cone-Bottoms Hall 349
office: (870) 245-4280
email: hardagej@obu.edu

 
 
 
 



brant-matrosBrant Matros ('93)


Cornerstone Fund Director

Cone-Bottoms Hall 345
office: (870) 245-4273
email: matrosb@obu.edu

 

 

 
 


carrie-robersonCarrie Roberson ('94)

Director of Development 

Cone-Bottoms Hall 340
phone: (870) 245-4278
email: robersonc@obu.edu

 

 

 


susan-warrenSusan Warren ('87)

Senior Director for Donor Engagement

Cone-Bottoms Hall 343
phone: (870) 245-5390
email: warrens@obu.edu

 

 



paula-webb

Paula Webb


Database Manager

Cone-Bottoms Hall 346
phone: (870) 245-4270
email: webbp@obu.edu

Next Steps

Top