skip to main content

Faculty

Mr. John Briggs

Voice
briggsj@obu.edu
(870) 245-5146

 


Dr. Joshua Brown

       Choral Music, Music Education, Opera, Voice
       brownj@obu.edu
       (870) 245-5143

 


Dr. Lei Cai

Piano
leic@obu.edu
(870) 245-5140

 


Dr. Mary Chung

       Piano
       chungm@obu.eduz
       (870) 245-5132

 


Dr. Natilan Crutcher

       Choral Music, Voice
       crutchern@obu.edu
       (870) 245-5144

 


Catherine Durbin

       Voice
       durbinc@obu.edu
       (870) 245-4159

 


Geoffrey Durbin

       Brass, Musicology
       durbing@obu.edu 
       (870) 245-4192

 


Dr. Carlos Feller

       Flute, Music Theory
       fellerc@obu.edu
      (870) 245-4160
 


Dr. Margaret Garrett

Voice
garrettm@obu.edu
(870) 245-5271

 


Dr. Gary Gerber

Chair, Division of Music
gerberg@obu.edu
(870) 245-5128

 


Larry Grayson

       Chair, Department of Worship Arts
       graysonl@obu.edu
       (870) 245-5518

 


Dr. Craig V. Hamilton

Director of Bands
Music Education, Trumpet
hamiltonc@obu.edu
(870) 245-5137

 


Dr. Patrick Houlihan

Chair, Department of Theory/Composition
houlihanp@obu.edu
(870) 245-5130

 


 Dr. Bruce Johnston

Guitar, Bass
johnstonb@obu.edu
(870) 245-5129

 


Dr. Ryan Lewis

Percussion
lewisr@obu.edu
(870) 245-5421

 


Jim Lloyd

       Band, Music Education
       lloydj@obu.edu 
      (870) 245-4197

 


Alexis Sczepanik

       Horn
       sczepanika@obu.edu
       (870) 245-4172 
       


Dr. Glenda Secrest

Voice
secrestg@obu.edu
(870) 245-2131

 


Dr. Jon Secrest

Voice
secrestj@obu.edu
(870) 245-5134

 


Dr. Caroline Taylor

Saxophone, Clarinet, Double Reeds
taylorc@obu.edu
(870) 245-5139

Next Steps

Top