facebook pixel
skip to main content

Main Library

Spring Semester: January 18 - May 12

Monday - Thursday
7:45 a.m. - 11:00 p.m.

Friday
7:45 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday
Noon - 5:00 p.m.

Sunday
6:00 p.m. - 11:00 p.m.


Archives & Special Collections

Spring Semester: January 18 - May 12

Monday - Friday
8:00 a.m. - Noon
1:00 - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday
By Appointment Only

Sunday
CLOSED 


Music Library

Spring Semester: January 18 - May 12

Monday
9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Tuesday
9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Wednesday
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.

Thursday
9:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.

Friday
9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.

Saturday & Sunday
CLOSED


Holiday Hours and Closings

Spring Break

Saturday, March 18 -- CLOSED
Sunday, March 19 -- CLOSED
Monday, March 20 -- 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Tuesday, March 21 -- 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Wednesday, March 22 -- 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
Thursday, March 23 -- CLOSED
Friday, March 24 -- CLOSED
Saturday, March 25 -- CLOSED
Sunday, March 26 -- 6:00 to 11:00 p.m.

Easter

Saturday, April 8 -- CLOSED
Sunday, April 9 -- CLOSED
Monday, April 10 -- CLOSED

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29 -- CLOSED

Juneteenth

Monday, June 19 -- CLOSED

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4 -- CLOSED


 

Next Steps

Top