skip to main content

Fall Term: August 24 - December 17

Monday - Thursday
7:45 a.m. to 11 p.m.

Friday
7:45 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday
Noon to 5 p.m.

Sunday
6 to 11 p.m.

Fall Term: August 24 - December 17

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to Noon and 1 to 5 p.m.

Saturday
By Appointment Only

Sunday
CLOSED

Fall Term: August 24 - December 17

Monday - Friday
8 a.m. to Noon and 1 to 5 p.m.

Weekends
CLOSED

Fall Term: August 24 - December 17

Monday, Tuesday, and Thursday
9 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Wednesday and Friday
9 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Weekends
CLOSED

Fall Break
Wednesday, October 6; Thursday, October 7; and Friday, October 8
7:45 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Saturday, October 9
CLOSED

Sunday, October 10
6 to 11 p.m.

Thanksgiving Break
Tuesday, November 23
7:45 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Wednesday, November 24
8 a.m. to Noon

Thursday, November 25; Friday, November 26; and Saturday, November 27
CLOSED

Sunday, November 28
6 to 11 p.m.

 

Next Steps

Top